CKF Addiction Treatment Leadership

Meet the Team

Shane has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2010. As President and CEO, he is responsible for overall agency analysis, strategy, and innovation to serve CKF’s patients as services expand into the future.

shudson@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
President & Chief Executive Officer
Shane Hudson, MS, MSHCT, LCP, LCAC

Michelle has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2009. As Chief Financial Officer, she oversees the financial operations of the company along with our billing department.

mwisbey@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Wisbey, MBA

Kimberly has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2015. As Chief Clinical Officer, she oversees clinical care that takes place in our partner hospitals, outpatient settings, and residential settings. 

kspencer@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Chief Clinical Officer
Kim Spencer, LAC, PCCM

Jessica has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2013. As Chief Experience Officer, she serves as the interface between CKF and the patients before, during, and after services to focus on patient experience and outcome data. She also oversees CKF's quality improvement and our telehealth programs. 

jeckels@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Chief Experience Officer
Jessica Eckels, LMAC, CPXP

Michaela has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2015. As Vice President of Medical Integration, she oversees operation of our hospital services and expansion of this service with additional hospitals and clinics.

mloxterman@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Vice President of Medical Integration
Michaela Akacha, LAC

Shane has been with CKF Addiction Treatment services since 2022. As Director of Operations, he oversees facilities, maintenance, human resources, technology, and security.

sperret@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Director of Operations
Shane Perret

David has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2018. As Medical Director, he oversees CKF's medical staff and ensures that patients receiving services in detoxification, residential, and the medication assisted treatment (MAT) program receive appropriate health care.

Medical Director
Dr. David Dupy, MD

Danelle has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2019. As MAT Clinic APRN, she provides direct patient care to individuals who are prescribed MAT medications, assists in advancing CKF's partnerships with the medical community around MAT, and oversees nursing staff. 

dkoppes@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Nurse Practitioner and MAT Clinic Director
Danelle Koppes, APRN

Chris has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2002. As Director of Outpatient Services, he oversees outpatient counseling services. 

cbell@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Director of Outpatient Services
Chris Bell, LAC

Julie has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2019. As Director of Residential Services, she oversees detoxification and residential clinical and support services. 

jbolin@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Director of Residential Services
Julie Bolin, LAC

Don has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2004. As Director of Pathfinder Services, he oversees peer mentor services and the Pathfinder Recovery Center. 

dgreene@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Director of Pathfinder Recovery Center
Don Greene, KCPM

Jen has been with CKF Addiction Treatment since 2018. As Director of Telehealth Services, she oversees telehealth staff and primary care clinic partnerships. 

jtozier@ckfaddictiontreatment.org
Director of Telehealth Services
Jennifer Tozier, LMSW, LMAC

We are Here to Make Your First Step Towards Recovery a Little Bit Easier

For more information and support, please visit with a Recovery Coach

by calling 785-825-6224 or by using Help Now.

Reach Out